Staff

Clubhouse Staff 


Michael Rudon, CCM, CCE

General Manager/COO

mrudon@rivertoncc.com


Kim Bubello

Controller

kbubello@rivertoncc.com


Julie Scott

Director of Sales

jscott@rivertoncc.com


Denise Guglielmucci

Sales Coordinator

dguglielmucci@rivertoncc.com


Eric Welsh

Assistant Manager

ewelsh@rivertoncc.com


Michael Piper

Assistant Manager

mpiper@rivertoncc.com


Elena Patch

Director of Membership & Marketing

elena@rivertoncc.com


Daniela Anzalone

Accounts Receivable

danzalone@rivertoncc.com


Alan Rennwanz

Facilities Coordinator

arennwanz@rivertoncc.com




Pro Shop Staff

Kevin Duffy

PGA Head Golf Professional

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

Bill Walker

PGA Assistant Professional

bwalker@rivertoncc.com

Chris Atkins

Assistant Professional

catkins@rivertoncc.com


Kitchen Staff 



April Hyers

Executive Chef

ahyers@rivertoncc.com







Tennis Staff 


Dan Bolstein

Head Tennis Professional

dbolstein@rivertoncc.com




Greens Staff 


Douglas Davis

Greens Superintendent


Daniel Baker

Assistant Superintendent


Pool Staff 


Lee Collins

Pool Manager, Certified Pool Operator


Mark Klimek

Assistant Pool Manager