Staff

Clubhouse Staff


Photo of Michael Rudon

Michael Rudon, CCM, CCE

General Manager/COO

mrudon@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Kim Bubello

Kim Bubello

Controller

kbubello@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Julie Scott

Julie Scott

Director of Sales

jscott@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Denise Guglielmucci

Denise Guglielmucci

Sales Coordinator

dguglielmucci@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Eric Welsh

Eric Welsh

Assistant General Manager

ewelsh@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Elena Patch

Elena Patch

Director of Membership & Marketing

elena@rivertoncc.com



Photo of Alan Rennwanz

Alan Rennwanz

Facilities Coordinator

arennwanz@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Daniela Anzalone

Daniela Anzalone

Accounts Receivable

danzalone@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Alexis Ryan

Alexis Ryan

Banquet Manager

aryan@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Erika Emmerling

Erika Emmerling

Restaurant Manager

eemmerling@rivertoncc.com


Pro Shop Staff

Photo of Kevin Duffy

Kevin Duffy

PGA Head Golf Professional

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Bill Walker

Bill Walker

PGA Assistant Professional

bwalker@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins

PGA Assistant Professional

catkins@rivertoncc.com


Kitchen Staff

Photo of April Hyers

April Hyers

Executive Chef

ahyers@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Joseph Voigt

Joseph Voigt

Sous Chef

jvoigt@rivertoncc.com





Greens Staff


Photo of Douglas Davis

Douglas Davis

Greens Superintendent


Photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Assistant Superintendent


Pool Staff

Photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

Pool Manager, Certified Pool Operator


Photo of Mark Klimek

Mark Klimek

Assistant Pool Manager