The Riverton Country Club
The Riverton Club   Call
Logout
Menu 
Riverton Country Club Logo
Riverton Country Club 856.829.5500
The Riverton Club   Call
Back of Clubhouse

Staff

Clubhouse Staff


Photo of Michael Rudon

Michael Rudon, CCM, CCE

General Manager/COO

mrudon@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Kim Bubello

Kim Bubello

Controller

kbubello@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Julie Scott

Julie Scott

Director of Sales

jscott@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Denise Guglielmucci

Denise Guglielmucci

Sales Coordinator

dguglielmucci@rivertoncc.com

Eric Welsh

Assistant General Manager

ewelsh@rivertoncc.com


Donna Surrette

Director of Membership and Marketing 

donna@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Alan Rennwanz

Alan Rennwanz

Facilities Coordinator

arennwanz@rivertoncc.com


Photo of Daniela Anzalone

Daniela Anzalone

Accounts Receivable

danzalone@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Alexis Ryan

Alexis Ryan

Banquet Manager

aryan@rivertoncc.com

Hannah Librizzi

Director of Food and Beverage

hlibrizzi@rivertoncc.com 


Pro Shop Staff

Photo of Kevin Duffy

Kevin Duffy

PGA Head Golf Professional

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

  Photo of Bill Walker

Bill Walker

PGA Assistant Professional

bwalker@rivertoncc.com

  

Jay Curry 

PGA Assistant Professional

jcurry@rivertoncc.com


Kitchen Staff

Photo of April Hyers

April Hyers

Executive Chef

ahyers@rivertoncc.com

 

Julia Woodward

Sous Chef

jwoodward@rivertoncc.com





Greens Staff

Drew White

Superintendent

dwhite@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Assistant Superintendent


Pool Staff

Photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

Pool Manager, Certified Pool Operator 

Photo of Mark Klimek

Mark Klimek

Assistant Pool Manager



FIND US HERE

The Riverton Country Club

1416 Highland Avenue, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 856-829-5500