The Riverton Country Club
The Riverton Club   Call
Logout
Menu 
Riverton Country Club Logo
Riverton Country Club 856.829.5500
The Riverton Club   Call
Back of Clubhouse

Staff

Clubhouse Staff


Photo of Michael Rudon

Joe Mendez, CCM, CCE

General Manager

jmendez@rivertoncc.com




LR_PromoPhoto_Presentation_Cropped

Lorraine Ranalli

Director of Communications & Marketing

lranalli@rivertoncc.com


Donna_Surrette

Donna Surrette

Director of Membership and Marketing 

donna@rivertoncc.com

Hannah Librizzi

Director of Food and Beverage

hlibrizzi@rivertoncc.com 


Photo of Alexis Ryan

Alexis Ryan

Director of Catering

aryan@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Denise Guglielmucci

Denise Guglielmucci

Sales Coordinator

dguglielmucci@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Alan Rennwanz

Alan Rennwanz

Facilities Coordinator

arennwanz@rivertoncc.com




Pro Shop Staff

Photo of Kevin Duffy

Kevin Duffy

PGA Head Golf Professional

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

  Photo of Bill Walker

Bill Walker

PGA Assistant Professional

bwalker@rivertoncc.com

  Jay_Curry

Jay Curry 

PGA Assistant Professional

jcurry@rivertoncc.com


Tennis Staff

Screen_Shot_2020-04-03_at_10

Omar Gonzalez

Tennis Director

Omar@rivertoncc.com


Kitchen Staff

Chef_Michael_v

Michael Kim

Executive Chef

mkim@rivertoncc.com 
 

Julia Woodward

Sous Chef

jwoodward@rivertoncc.com





Greens Staff

Drew White

Superintendent

dwhite@rivertoncc.com

Photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Assistant Superintendent


Pool Staff

Photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

Pool Manager, Certified Pool Operator 

Photo of Mark Klimek

Mark Klimek

Assistant Pool Manager



FIND US HERE

The Riverton Country Club

1416 Highland Avenue, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 856-829-5500