The Riverton Country Club
The Riverton Club  
Logout
Menu 
Riverton Country Club Logo
Riverton Country Club 856.829.5500
The Riverton Club  

Staff

Clubhouse Staff 


Michael Rudon, CCM, CCE

General Manager/COO

mrudon@rivertoncc.com


Kim Bubello

Controller

kbubello@rivertoncc.com


Julie Scott

Director of Sales

jscott@rivertoncc.com


Denise Guglielmucci

Sales Coordinator

dguglielmucci@rivertoncc.com


Eric Welsh

Assistant General Manager

ewelsh@rivertoncc.com

Elena Patch

Director of Membership & Marketing

elena@rivertoncc.com



Alan Rennwanz

Facilities Coordinator

arennwanz@rivertoncc.com


Daniela Anzalone

Accounts Receivable

danzalone@rivertoncc.com


Alexis Ryan

Banquet Manager

aryan@rivertoncc.com


Erika Emmerling

Restaurant Manager

eemmerling@rivertoncc.com


Pro Shop Staff

Kevin Duffy

PGA Head Golf Professional

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

Bill Walker

PGA Assistant Professional

bwalker@rivertoncc.com

Chris Atkins

PGA Assistant Professional

catkins@rivertoncc.com


Kitchen Staff 

April Hyers

Executive Chef

ahyers@rivertoncc.com

Joseph Voigt

Sous Chef

jvoigt@rivertoncc.com


Tennis Staff 


Dan Bolstein

Head Tennis Professional

dbolstein@rivertoncc.com




Greens Staff 


Douglas Davis

Greens Superintendent


Daniel Baker

Assistant Superintendent


Pool Staff 


Lee Collins

Pool Manager, Certified Pool Operator


Mark Klimek

Assistant Pool Manager



FIND US HERE

1416 Highland Avenue,
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077  

Phone: 856-829-5500

Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
The Riverton Country Club 
Copyright © 2018 The Riverton Club. All Rights Reserved